Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Janaki R.R. Alavalapati
Dean, School of Forestry & Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University


Leslee Belluchie, ’83
Founder and Co-Managing Member
FedCap Partners LLC


Lt. Gen. Ronald L. Burgess, ’74
Retired Director, U.S. Defense Intelligence Agency
Executive Vice President, Auburn University


Dorothy Davidson
Davidson Technologies


Michael A. DeMaioribus, ’76 and ’77
DeMaioribus Technologies LLC
President Pro Tempore, Auburn University Board of Trustees


Larry Fillmer, ’69
Executive Director, Auburn Research Technology Foundation
and the Auburn University Research Office of External Engagement and Support


Jim Heilbron, ’94
Senior Vice President and Senior Production Officer
Alabama Power Company


J. Richard Knop
Founder and Co-Managing Member
FedCap Partners LLC


Charles D. McCrary, ’73
Retired Chairman of the Board, Alabama Power Company
At-large Member, Auburn University Board of Trustees


Christopher B. Roberts
Dean, Samuel Ginn College of Engineering
Auburn University


Adm. Michael S. Rogers, ’81
Former Commander, U.S. Cyber Command
Former Director, National Security Agency


Zeke Smith, ’82
Executive Vice President, External Affairs
Alabama Power Company