Our Team

For more information about engaging with the McCrary Institute, available and potential institute technologies, technology transitioning and licensing, please contact mccrary@auburn.edu or 334.844.2209


Frank Cilluffo

Director, McCrary Institute for Cyber and Critical Infrastructure Security
cilluffo@auburn.educilluffo@auburn.edu



Leslie Beadle

Project Coordinator, McCrary Institute for Cyber and Critical Infrastructure Security
beadle@auburn.edubeadle@auburn.edu



Sharon Cardash

Deputy Director, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
cardash@auburn.educardash@auburn.edu



Gerry Dozier

Charles D. McCrary Eminent Chair Professor
doziegv@auburn.edudoziegv@auburn.edu



Matthew Edwards

Staff Assistant, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
edwards@auburn.eduedwards@auburn.edu



David Umphress

COLSA Corporation Cyber Security and Information Assurance Professor
Director, Auburn Cyber Research Center
david.umphress@auburn.edudavid.umphress@auburn.edu



Claudia Walden

Executive Assistant, McCrary Institute for Cyber and Critical Infrastructure Security
walden@auburn.eduwalden@auburn.edu